reading

NME released their cool list.
I love lists, but isn’t this a bit arbitrary?

Sascha Baren Cohen will play Pirelli in the upcoming Sweeney Todd movie.

I guess I could see that.

A feature on Michael Alig, ten years later.
Have a mentioned how much I worship him?

Gwen Stefani sucks live.
Bring back No Doubt, please.

Have your kids be hipsters in training.

Breaking Character For the First Time in His Life
No one told me that a.there is a revival of Company on Broadway right now and b. Raul Esparza (my fave from Taboo) is starring and that c. he is bisexual. Always the last to know.

Interpol have begun recording their third album.

So have Ash, and so have Idlewild. Yipee!

2 thoughts on “reading

Leave a Reply

