i hate myself and i want to die

Check out this email. I just soiled my shorts:

We are pleased to announce that we have just finished recording our second
album which will come out in the US this August on RCA. We will be touring again
in September. Stay tuned for the UK release date and touring plans coming soon.

For those of you in NYC, we will be debuting our new songs under the
name The Ligers this Friday (5/20) at The Bowery Ballroom. It is a party called
NY2LON including The Hong Kong, The Ordinary Boys and Amusement Parks on Fire.
http://www.ticketweb.com

We will be re-launching http://www.stellastarr.com on July 1st. Check out the messageboard over the next couple weeks for show updates, studio footage, and audio streams from our new album.

Looking forward to seeing everyone again…

Stellastarr*

Ewan MacGregor and hayden Christiansen make out. In real life.

Summer has started and it doesn’t feel like it. I need to reprioritize my activities. I really need to write more reviews, because the more I do it the easier it will come. I am also going to take another acting class this summer because the one I am currently taking is not really doing it for me anymore.

I have been watching Entourage and I am not quite sure if I like it. Something about it bothers me, and I can’t quite place it.

Going to see Revenge of the Sith tomorrow along with everyone and their mother.

Leave a Reply

