spectacular views

Why oh why did I wait this long to discover Strangers With Candy? It has given me a purpose in life.

Well, I am past the time where my job gets crazy. Things seem to be slowing down, the students are getting lots of work, etc. I am sitting in my apartment woth the windows wide open and there is silence coming from both the hallways and the outside. I can hear crickets.

I think a lot of the stress has come from jme absorbing the awkwardness of the freshmen. The pressure to be social all the time and making impressions on people would wear me out and probably drive me right into a padded cell. However, my student staff is phenomenal and it really makes a difference that I hired them last year, instead of inheriting a staff that someone else hired.

I hate to admit it, but the new Franz Ferdinand album is quite delightful.

Blah blah blah. I had all these plans to write about how things are going, but I am already boring myself by thinking about it. I am just so tired of feeling so mentally burned when I get home from work that I can barely form a sentence. Maybe sometime soon I will get more inspiration.

Hey all, I’ve been keeping this thing for about a year. I was reading over all my entried and my thoughts were, where the fuck did this year go.

If you haven’t seen March of the Penguins than you are a damn fool.

Fucking Bruce Vilanch and Chastity Bono are on the next Celebrity Fit Club.
No joke.

This new trailer makes me squirm.

Leave a Reply

