whoa boy

Some EuroDisney character actors were fired when a viral video surfaced of them simulating sex while “backstage”. Ok yea, it wasn’t a good idea to film that, but they were backstage people. So you all know I hate to talk about it, but when I worked at Disneyworld for a brief moment, much worse was done. I mean, after the Magic Kingdom closed, my fellow bakery wenches and I would run around and reak havoc. And there may or may not be pictures of me floating around making obscene gestures in front of notable landmarks in the park. Jeez, not to mention the other shit that went on. And was I fired? No, I was assigned to work a triple shift during the fucking Christian Muic festival. Great, I now I am thinking about Fall 1998 and getting the dry heaves.

Leave a Reply

