so true

Here is a year end list I like…the 25 most disappointing albums. I gotta agree.

14. The Raconteurs – Broken Boy Soldier I’m sure a few people will disagree with this record being on the list, but be honest with yourself, what would you rather have: this mediocre seventies rock record or a new White Stripes album? If you didn’t say the later, you’re retarded……

4. The Fiery Furnaces – Bitter Tea Shit tea…….

One thought on “so true

  1. The Killers and Scissor Sisters were on there, which I don’t agree with. I would agree with the Streets though. I didn’t get the album, but I didn’t think any of the singles were that great.

Leave a Reply

