Jackass Number Two

Seriously, the Jackass movies and series are completely misunderstood. I have to give thanks to Alli who so many years ago opened my eyes to its subtle genius. Jackass Number Two is no exception, which I just watched. I can’t explain the appeal of it. It certainly is not the huge amount of bodily fluids that are secreted throughout, or even the stunts themselves. The movie might as well be called “things I can put my scrotum on”. I think the fun thing about it is that after all the yeara of doing it, they all still have an amazing and hilarious time. Not to mention my insane crushes on Chris Pontius (and Dave Englund, Jeff Tremaine and Ryan Dunn). I’m waiting for th third move where their major stunt is to all make out with each other.

Seriously, the shows are probably the gayest things ever. The guys will never pass up a chance to be naked in front of each other or to touch each other’s genitals. I’m okay with that.

8 thoughts on “Jackass Number Two

  1. >The guys will never pass up a chance to be naked in front of each other or to touch each other’s genitals. I’m okay with that.

    So am I, Robin. So am I.

  2. Jackass was the most homo-erotic show on TV. More than Queer As Folk and almost as much as Noah’s Ark….not the ABC family drama, the LOGO series….black Gayer Sex in the City? Anyone?

  3. HAHA!!!! BABY GAT! Omg it’s sickening yet sucks me in.
    All the main characters are creepy mouth breathers while their romantic interests are these like genetically engineered mega-huge-butch black men. It’s like Tom O’Finland did the casting.

  4. I want to punch Noah in the face. And give him a throat lazonge.

    I liked the whole Trey’s doctor friend is psychotic and trying to kill Alex, but they wrapped that up too quickly.

    Wade’s facial hair looks painted on.

    Oh my god that show makes me rage.

Leave a Reply

