The Veils (again)

I know I have helped some of you get into The Veils, so in addition to Nux Vomica, here is their first album (arguably, it’s better). “The Leavers Dance” changed my life.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

[THE VEILS; The Runaway Found]

One thought on “The Veils (again)

  1. I have never met another veils fan ever, i think i might be their only one here in big old las vegas! I have loved them since the day i read about them in filter magazine a couple years back, the cd plays over and over in my cd player. I LOVE IT. i wish more people would listen to them and see what we see!

Leave a Reply

