I hate Zach Braff

I just caught this little snippet:

Scrubs star Zach Braff has opened up about his battle with depression in a US magazine interview. The funnyman, who recently split from pop star Mandy Moore, told Sunday supplement Parade he thinks he suffers from “mild depression.” The Garden State star admits his fans have helped him come to terms with his mood swings. He says, “To to have millions of people go, ‘I watched your movie and related’ was the ultimate affirmation that I’m not a freak.” The Golden Globe Award nominee, 31, insists his moody nature and his lack of image make him the most unlikely Hollywood star: “I don’t care about image and all that nonsense. I’m in sweat pants every day. I don’t play the game at all.”

First of all, I’ll show you “mild depression”. And if having fans tell you they like you helps it, it’s not depression, it’s egotism. Also, not playing the game? Helllooooo.

I think I may need a new blog category for my Zach Braff hating.

2 thoughts on “I hate Zach Braff

  1. Zach Braff is a major asshole. I’ve never written ill about any celebrity before, but as I’ve now had the misfortune to actually meet him in person, I must affirm what so many others in the digital universe have concluded: He’s an egotistical little child who’s vies so desperately for affirmation that it wrecks any semblance of common human decency.

    Of course, having said this, if you’re reading this rant you’re probably wondering what the fuss is about- but I won’t drag out any of the details- just suffice it to say that he’s an asshole.

    And I always LIKE to like people. I’m not a hater. But you gotta call a spade a spade.

Leave a Reply

