givin’ back to the kids

I am not a fan of the band, but I think it is really cool that despite their tour being sold out in minutes, The Arcade Fire is playing at a high school for free in their home town. Those kids must be going nuts. Come to think of it, my elementary school once brought some sort of rock band into the cafeteria. They played Guns and Roses covers. For real. Why did they do that? They are probably now famous. I don’t remember much. I hope my brother can validate this so I know I didn’t just hallucinate it.

Leave a Reply

