chat with me

Hi all, google chat is way better than AIM, so get on that. All you need is a gmail account, which is free. After you get one, add me to your chat list: thegetaway1448@gmail.com. I’m on call so I’ll be around most of the weekend. My weekend plans are:

1. Watch Rescue Me Seasons 1 and 2

2. Watch 8th and Ocean on dvd

3. send out more resumes

4. have 13 nervous breakdowns about what I want to do with my life.

One thought on “chat with me

  1. just stumbled on this page looking for cool people to chat with…you’ve got a rad list here so i’m dropping my name.

Leave a Reply

