Jennifer Hudson

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

I want to announce that I feel like Jennifer Hudson has sold out, so to speak, by losing a lot of weight. I know that she gained weight for the role of Effie, but she was not a typical size zero actress beforehand. She should do what she wants to do, but I will be pissed if being all Holloywood makes her starve herself. Also, she really wasn’t “fat” in Dreamgirls either. I am also glad she is getting all the attentionand Beyonce is not.

One thought on “Jennifer Hudson

  1. I feel like she’s overexposed lately. She was good, but she’s become such the sure thing frontrunner it would be nice if somone else won. Like Adriana Barraza (who was fabulous in Babel).

Leave a Reply

