Remixes

I’m not usually into rap/hip hop stuff, but anything that Ratatat touches is gold in my book. Trust me, it’s a fantastic album.

[RATATAT, Remixes, Vol. 2]

Tracklist:

  1. Young Buck, The Game & Ludacris – Stomp
  2. Notorious B.I.G. – Party & Bullshit
  3. Jay-Z & Notorious B.I.G. – Allure
  4. Z-Ro, Devin the Dude & Juvenile – The Mule
  5. Young Buck – Shorty Wanna Ride
  6. Beanie Sigel & Jay-Z – Glock Nines
  7. Despot – Freestyle
  8. Memphis Bleek – Alright
  9. Slim Thug, T.I. & Bun-B – Three Kings
  10. Young Jeezy & Bun-B – Over Here
  11. Kanye West – Diamonds
  12. Beans – Freestyle
  13. Notorious B.I.G. – Dead Wrong
  14. Saigon & U.G.K. – We Gon’ Ride
Leave a Reply

