celebcrushwatch

Jake shopping at Whole Foods. Sad thing is…I can’t decide what is more appealing, him in the white t-shirt or his groceries.

John and Jessica may be getting married. I’ll believe it when I see it.

Evangeline Lilly gets Punk’d. I have GOT to start watching Lost.

Tons of shirtless Prince Harry photos have been all over. I’ll admit I am looking, but is it me or does he look like a complete asshole/wiseass.

John Krasinski is in some incredibly dumb rom com with Mandy Moore. But he looks pretty cute. Isn’t that what matters?

William Beckett brings the thinspiration for emo boys.

A night out with the Klaxons.

Leave a Reply

