I call her Red

MSCL is officially coming to dvd.  Totally rad. I just now realized how annoying Claire Danes has become and how egomaniacal Jared Leto has become. What has become of the other cast members? I’ll bet the others run up to them at movie premiers or at Mr. Chow’s and they won’t give them the time of day. To celebrate, here are some of my favorite MSCL moments:

  • “Your cuticles look like little moons”.
  • Angela’s outfit when she asked out Jordan (because I unsuccessfully tried to emulate it): a blue floral dress, clogs, and a flannel shirt.
  • Ther Frozen Embryos performing “I Wanna Be Sedated” (I used to have an mp3 of it)
  • All the talk of the Buffalo Tom concert
  • Jordan can’t read!
  • Rayanne Graff singing the Sesame Street theme song.
Leave a Reply

