song of the day

Haven’t done this officially lately, because I’ve been posting songs everyday, but this is a special occasion, because this is M.I.A.’s first official single from her new album.

M.I.A.; “Boyz

Also, BONUS! Especially posted for my brother: It seems this is the new version of the Transformers theme to be used in the new movie. I don’t know who sings it, but it kind of sounds like Linkin Park or Disturbed or some crap like that. .

Get Transformers

I am still hoping they use the Dirk Diggler/Chest Rockwell version of “The Touch”.  Speaking of, here’s the original to rock out to.

Get The Touch

Leave a Reply

