I lurve the Fratellis

Update: I’ve uploaded the whole album because it needs to be heard. I’ll take it down in a day, so get it while you can.

01-henrietta.mp3

02-flathead.mp3

03-cuntry-boys-and-city-girls.mp3

04-whistle-for-the-choir.mp3

05-chelsea-dagger.mp3

07-doginabag.mp3

08-creepin-up-the-backstairs-1.mp3

09-vince-the-loveable-stoner.mp3

10-everybody-knows-you-cried-last-ni.mp3

11-baby-fratelli.mp3

12-got-na-nuts-from-a-hippy.mp3

13-ole-black-n-blue-eyes.mp3

Seriously, I cannot get enough of this band. [Eyes roll back and arms flail]. I just luuuuuuurve them. New video for “Whistle for the Choir”. Not my favorite track, but pretty stand up video.

One thought on “I lurve the Fratellis

Leave a Reply

