HSM II

This album is for someone with specific music interests. And by that I mean people who love soundtracks to Disney Channel original movies.

01-high_school_musical_2_cast-what_time_is_it.mp3

02-sharpay_and_ryan-fabulous.mp3

03-high_school_musical_2_cast-work_this_out.mp3

04-troy_and_gabriella-you_are_the_music_in_me.mp3

05-chad_and_ryan-i_dont_dance.mp3

06-sharpay-you_are_the_music_in_me_sharpay_version.mp3

07-troy_and_gabriella-gotta_go_my_own_way.mp3

08-troy-bet_on_it.mp3

09-troy_and_gabriella-everyday.mp3

10-high_school_musical_2_cast-all_for_one.mp3

11-sharpay_and_ryan-humuhumunukunukuapuaa_bonus_track.mp3

4 thoughts on “HSM II

  1. And by that you mean me.

    I love it already!

    Do you think that listening to it will ruin the movie for me, though? I don’t want to know how it ends!

  2. Thanks a lot, Robin. First, you ruined the movie for me. And second, since getting this I CAN’T stop reading celeb gossip. Are Zanessa still an item? Or did he dump her for his “zaftig” co-star? What about Ashley? AAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

