List: celebs I hate (and the reasons why)

For those of you that know me, I have immense, irrational hatred for certain actresses. Well, I hate some actors too (I’m looking at you, Richard Gere) but for some reason I save my hatred for the women, perhaps as some sort of internalized oppression or something. I’m not going to analyze it, but here they are so you can keep track.


Meghan Fox

Why? The second she got cast in Tranformers, she appeared in every men’s magazine rubbing her crotch everywhere. She also forgets her roots, which was starring in an Olsen twins movie (the one where they go on an island vacation or something). Also, she never closes her fucking mouth. It’s called breathing through your nose. Look into it.


Scarlett Johanson

Why: She is actual shitty actress and basically plays the same character in every movie. She talks about how she wants to be taken seriously as an actress and not as a sex symbol yet she takes very non-serious roles.Plus two words: the Nanny Diaries. ‘Nuff said.


Anna Paquin

Why: she was maybe good in the Piano, but get a grip on your career, woman. Playing a whore in Almost Famous didn’t help much. Plus, I hated Rogue so much in X-Men 3 I kind of blame her. Her method of acting is kind of a dead, emotionless stare.


Zooey Daschanel

Why: she always talks like she is stoned, no matter what movie and tried really hard to be kooky and kute. She basically ruined Weeds Season 2 for me.


Jennifer Garner

Why: tried to hard to be kute and kooky and always fails. And because she divorced Scott Foley- who would do that? And also because of the trout pout.

This is one of the most fun lists I’ve done so far! More to come…

4 thoughts on “List: celebs I hate (and the reasons why)

  1. Scarlett Johanssen works my last nerve, but I can’t really say why. I think maybe I can just tell she’s totally over the top full of herself. Lousy actress too.

  2. What a load of.. Scarlett Johansen has made a lot of great movies and is respected as an actress of most crtitics.. expect you two! She has a variety of different types of roles, more so than so many other hollywood actresses or even more classical ones.

    One thing is to not like HER as a person, fair enough, I can understand that, but to say that she plays every role the same way is just plain rubish!! I am not even a Scarlett fan, but jesus, the rest of the world has no problem with her acting skills.

Leave a Reply

