adventures in San Francisco: Santa Cruz

I spent the weekend in Santa Cruz. Well, not really in SF, but nearby. Santa Cruz was another place I had considered moving and I’m glad I didn’t, because it really didn’t do it for me. Something about the rude skateboarding kids and the strategically placed Urban Outfitters rubbed me the wrong way. The beach and the boardwalk are a lil fun, and it totally reminded me of The Lost Boys. You know, where they hang out and listen to oiled-up guys play the sax. You know what I’m talking about. Turns out it was filmed there.

Leave a Reply

