that is what I call passive aggressive.

Wow, I am livid. LIVID. All the music files I have uploaded to my mediafire account have been deleted. Some troll on one of music sharing communities took it upon themselves to report all the files to mediafire. So my account and my hundreds of files have been deleted. I still have them on my hard drive, but now I have absolutely nothing uploaded anywhere to share. If this person truly did not believe in sharing music, then I would certainly would have welcomes a cease and desist message. Believe me, I have gotten them before and have obviously complied.But to do something so assinine just boils my blood. Asshole.

Leave a Reply

