As if my day could not get any worse.

Which Pride and Prejudice Girl Are You?
created with QuizFarm.com
You scored as Mrs. BennetI am Mrs. Bennet. I love attention. I am not sensitive to the feelings of others. I am very greedy. I hold grudges, but can be won over with money or gifts. I exaggerate and love to complain, especially about “my nerves,” in order to manipulate other people.

Mary
 
80%
Mrs. Bennet
 
80%
Elizabeth
 
60%
Charlotte
 
55%
Jane
 
45%
Lydia
 
40%
Kitty
 
25%

One thought on “As if my day could not get any worse.

  1. You scored as a Elizabeth
    I am Elizabeth. I am headstrong and intelligent. I love to be myself, and am very loyal to my family. I can sometimes be prideful and “prejudiced,” but I try to remain open minded and I usually regret past mistakes.
    Elizabeth75% Charlotte55% Mary55% Jane50% Mrs. Bennet40% Kitty40% Lydia25%

Leave a Reply

