come to mama

My phone broke (i.e. I was using it out in the rain and it screwed up the lcd) so I was FORCED to get a new phone.

I got a red Palm Centro. Look how preeeety it is! Some would complain that the qwerty keyboard is too small but it is just the right size for my stubby little fingers. I wish I didn’t even have to pay for minutes, because I barely talk on the phone but I can text/email/googlemap my heart out. Yes, that means ANOTHER new number for me which I will send to all of you once I get the thing set up.

3 thoughts on “come to mama

  1. What is it with you and your inability to port your phone number? The FCC gave you this right, why not use it? Are you some sort of spy? Constantly changing your identity?

Leave a Reply

