Quit playing games with my heart, Lost

Ooooo, nice one you pulled on my emotions, with the Jin flashback/Sun flashforward. For a split second, I thought the baby was Hurley’s. Michael looks like shit. That’s what being away for a season does to ya. Also, what was with Sam suddenly solving everything with a little boy’s fishing trip? I want to hear more about how Mr. Whidmore staged the crash. Enough of these filler episodes.

Even more ridiculous is that on ABC.com, you can get a nickname from Sawyer. Good lord. And by that I mean I totally did it, and Sawter’s pet name for me is Imelda. Okay. great.

One thought on “Quit playing games with my heart, Lost

Leave a Reply

