This abuse makes me ill.

I’ve gone on record saying that horses scare the bejeezus out of me, but this is such a gross display of disregard for animals I’ve heard about in a long time. Maybe the euthenasia was what was best for the moment, but WHY THE FUCK ARE YOU USING HORSES for entertainment to begin with? Animals are not put here for the sole purpose of entertaining us and making money for us. And if I read anything lauding this horse as a hero for the game, I’m gonna go postal.

I feel like joining the ALF toute suite.

One thought on “This abuse makes me ill.

  1. The above, unfortunately, is not the only thing this year to really digust me about the human race and its treatment of animals. I had the recent misfortune of being exposed to the reality that a Marine in Iraq had been caught on film throwing a puppy over a cliff.

    I truly hate people.

Leave a Reply

