TiVo, my love

So I did what every good patriotic American is supposed to do, which is to spend their stimulus check on expensive electronics to fill the empty void in our lives. So I got a TiVo! My plan was that it will make me watch LESS tv, in that it will be more purposeful.

It is pretty fucking cool, right down to the fun noise it makes! Although, I do feel like it is growing a mind of its own, and, quite frankly, silently judging me. For some reason, no matter what I do, it keeps recording Stargate SG-1. What is it trying to tell me?

Leave a Reply

