Human Giant

Photobucket

I am totally late for getting on this bandwagon but sometimes I am wary of sketch comedy. And, to pull this one: I knew about these performers back in the day when they were mere improv performers at the Upright Citizens Brigade theater in nyc. And pretty fucking good. (Respecto Montalban are my heroes.) Plus Rob Huebel is totally my husband. Unfortunately, he now dies his hair brown but as a true fan I know he is really a total silver fox. Plus, there was a time I was sitting in the front row and he was wearing a speedo for a skit. I digress.

Some of it seems forced, but some skits are freaking hilarious. Especially the parody of the three alien bad guys from Superman Three. Oh, and Shutterbugs. Oh, and the indie rock promoter.

Leave a Reply

