Californication

Photobucket

I watched the first episode and thought I would hate it. The character of Hank Moody was a depressed, woman-hating asshole. However, as I watched it, I realized he was awesome. The writing is good, although not much happens, and the daughter is mega-annoying. Evan Handler and whoever plays his wife are pretty fantastic as well. Evan Handler’s talents were totally wasted in Sex and the City. I was totally into it right until the end when they pulled the biggest cliche EVER and it totally lost my respect.

Oh, and David Duchovny? DM!

Leave a Reply

