Your patience is requested.

Well, good news and bad news. The bad news is that I’ll have to take another lil hiatus; not like I’ve been posting a ton anyway. I imagine I’ll be back to regular posts in September.

The good news? I got a promotion at work. The job is totally different than the one I am currently doing, which several of you know that I was growing to resent. Now I’ll be mostly managing information and processes instead of people. The best part? I no longer am required to live where I work. That means I now have to find an apartment in the most expensive area of the country. It’s going to be a blast. But, at least I can live like a fucking adult.

Leave a Reply

